‘Time For Us’ by Pilgrim Angry

Pilgrim Angry are a band who, like a darker version of Muse, blend classical and rock music to excellent effect.

Pilgrim Angry: Ian Livingstone and Mark Smith.

Director: Pascal M Mindlin
DOP: Alexander Webster
Assistant Director: Stephen Pobjoy

Singer: Mark Smith
Muse: Anna Franklin
Cellist: Lucy Skinner
Ballerina’s: Jennie Harrington (soloist – by kind permission of the english national ballet), Emma Findlay and Zoe Ashe-Browne

Stylist: Kara Thomas
Make-Up: Susan Ahern
Assistan Stylist: Jade Smith

Music Production Company: Turning Worm Ltd.

Time for us by Pilgrim Angry was shot in London © Interlane Productions 2012


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s